My First Post

My pen name is Worm, and the reasoning is quite simple. On this platform, I wish to keep my anonymity as I write blogs and other pieces during this course. Essentially, worms are what I think is my spirit animal. I am someone who moves along through hardship, and I am a very small creature on a big rock. The name worm is also included when referring to me today, for instance a bookworm and my gamer tag OnMyWorm. I have similarities to worms such as independence and the nature to reside in the dark for comfort. Furthermore, as a worm, I am also quite shy and try not to stick out of the crowd. Ever since I was little, I though that all insects were annoying but I always tried to save worms, and I respected their being.

“Nicknames are fond names. We do not give them to people we dislike.”

– Edna Ferber

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started